Contact Us

5001 N.W. 104 Avenue.
Doral, Florida 33178-2219
Tel. (305) 591-8800
Fax. (305) 594-9627
(305) 477-2984

Executive Board

Juan Rincon, President
Fred Harrell, Vice President
R.A. Miller, Treasurer
Lydia Perez, Secretary

Doral Park Management

Edwin Mendez, General Manager  - generalmanager@doralpark.org   
Melissa Blanco, Accounting Manager - mblanco@doralpark.org
Kathuska Verdesoto, Assistant Accounting Manager/Billing & Membership Dues- kverdesoto@doralpark.org
Ana Lucia West, Catering Sales Director- awest@doralpark.org
Justin Clendening, Executive Chef - jclendening@doralpark.org
Eduardo Gago, Maintenance Director - maintenance@doralpark.org
Esmeralda Maltez, Pool & Fitness Center Supervisor - pool-gym@doralpark.org
Manny Garcia - Tennis Pro - mgarcia@doralpark.org
Front Desk Receptionists- receptionist@doralpark.org

FOR ESTOPPEL REQUESTS PLEASE CONTACT: 
Melissa Blanco, Accounting Manager - mblanco@doralpark.org