Home  |  Contact Us  |  Upcoming Events  |  Photo Galleries  |  Members  | 


Email This Page
Contact Us
5001 N.W. 104 Avenue.
Doral, Florida 33178-2219
Tel. (305) 591-8800
Fax. (305) 594-9627
(305) 477-2984
Executive Board
Peter J. Hernandez - President hernandez.peter@comcast.net
Eduardo Gomez, Vice President - egomez@doralpark.org
Raymond Speaker, Treasurer - rspeaker@doralpark.org
Lydia Perez, Secretary - lperez@doralpark.org
Doral Park Management
R. Wayne Gudger, Regional Manager -wgudger@apmanagement.net
Melissa Blanco, Accounting Manager - mblanco@doralpark.org
Ana Lucia West, Catering Sales Director- awest@doralpark.org
Mario Verdugo, Bar Supervisor -mverdugo@doralpark.org
Francisco Esquivel , Restaurant Supervisor - fesquivel@doralpark.org
Chris Charles, Executive Chef - ccharles@doralpark.org
Eduardo Gago, Maintenance Director - maintenance@doralpark.org
Cary Martinez, Membership Director - cmartinez@doralpark.org
Odalys Saenz, Assistant to the Membership Director - osaenz@doralpark.org
Esmeralda Maltez, Pool & Fitness Center Supervisor - emaltez@doralpark.org
Lisa Williams- Tennis Coordinator - lwilliams@doralpark.org
Juan Velez - Food and Beverage Manager - jvelez@doralpark.org
Yannelis Milanes, Administrative Assistant ymilanes@doralpark.org
Liliana Torrado, Executive Administrative Assistant ltorrado@doralpark.org
Amy Gonzalez, Front Desk Assistantreceptionist@doralpark.org

2011-4 Doral Park Country Club, All Rights Reserved - website produced by EnergeticPlanet.com